Australia's Pro Brass and Woodwind Shop est. 1989


Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on email

Alla Marcia from Karelia Suite


In stock (can be backordered)


Music Fest 2021 Secondary A Grade Concert Band

Jean Sibelius (1865 – 1957) is Finland’s most famous composer. The Alla Marcia finds its origins as one of the two intermezzi in the 44-minute Karelia Music composed in 1893. It is a light-upbeat work that has dazzled audiences for years.

Grade: 5
Duration: 4’30”


Additional information




SKU CA24190 Categories , ,

Related Products

© 2014-2022 – Brass Music Specialists