🚚 Free shipping to QLD, NSW, ACT, VIC & SA on orders over $99!


Suite from Star Wars Epic- Part II


Suite from Star Wars Epic- Part II

In stock < 5

$135.00 $180.00

In stock < 5


Playable alone or with Part 1 (24772), the Suite from Star Wars® Epic—Part II completes the journey. John Williams’ stellar film scores have received global acclaim for decades. Included are “Princess Leia’s Theme” (from Episode IV: A New Hope), “Imperial March/The Forest Battle” (from Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back) and (Episode VI: Return of the Jedi) and Star Wars® Main Title from all six episodes. May the force be with you performing this classic collection.

Grade: 3.5

SKU: 24773 Categories: ,


Content Specific

Movie and TV Music, Star Wars