Australia's Pro Brass and Woodwind Shop est. 1989


Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on email

14 Intermediate Oboe Quartets


Temporarily out of stock (available for order).


The composer Pascal Proust has many years’ experience as a musician and music teacher. His output includes several hundred compositions for the most diverse instrumentations. He wrote 14 Intermediate Oboe Quartets for oboe players at the level of approximately 4-5 years’ study and paid special attention to an easy-to-follow, attractive musical style. As a result, these quartets are ideal performance or competition works for young oboe ensembles

Additional information

Arrangements for


SKU DHP1175839070 Category

Related Products

© 2014-2022 – Brass Music Specialists