Australia's Pro Brass and Woodwind Shop est. 1989


Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on twitter
Share on email

14 Intermediate Clarinet Quartets


Temporarily out of stock (available for order).


Pascal Proust has many years of experience as a musician and music teacher. His works include several hundred compositions for the most diverse range of instrumentations. He wrote 14 Intermediate Clarinet Quartets for clarinet players who have around 4-5 years of experience. It is important that these players have paid special attention to an easy-to-follow and attractive musical style. These quartets are ideal performance and competition works for young clarinet ensembles.

Additional information

Arrangements for


SKU DHP1175795070 Category

Related Products

© 2014-2022 – Brass Music Specialists